top of page
HiRes-1.jpg

DIRECTORY

CONTACT US

For general inquiries email: 
secondary@auroraschool.ca

Secondary School (8-11)

12050 - 95A St
Edmonton, Alberta T5G 1R7
Tel (780) 540-9400
Fax(825) 480-6064

Jacquie Harman
Secondary School Principal 
jharman@auroraschool.ca

Elaine Baxter
Secondary School Head Secretary 
ebaxter@auroraschool.ca

Ada Luk
Secondary School Assistant Principal 
aluk@auroraschool.ca
Primary School (K-7)

12245 131 St NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5L 1M8
Tel (780) 454-1855
Fax (780) 454-8104

Peter Dang
Primary School Principal
pdang@auroraschool.ca

Amanda Joblinski
Primary School Assistant principal 
ajoblinski@auroraschool.ca

Sanjana Bali
Primary School Receptionist
sbali@auroraschool.ca

Nancy Mykytiuk
Elementary Head Secretary 
nmykytiuk@auroraschool.ca

Jen O'Connor
Primary School Assistant Principal 
joconnor@auroraschool.ca

Amber Roesler
Primary School Secretary 
aroesler@auroraschool.ca
Central Office

Lisa Weidel
Transportation & Facilities Manager
lweidel@auroraschool.ca

Wen Liang
Secretary Treasurer 
wliang@auroraschool.ca

Pearl Ding 
Secretary Treasurer Assistant 
pding@auroraschool.ca
Learning Commons

Amanda Poitras
Learning Resources Coordinator
apoitras@auroraschool.ca
IT Support

Calistus Oragudosi
Primary School Technology Support
coragudosi@auroraschool.ca

Vasu Bansal
Seconday School Technology Support 
vbansal@auroraschool.ca
bottom of page